7th Annual Project Achievement Awards Program

Congratulations to all the winners!

This competition is open to all Texas-based CM/PM Firms. Multiple entries from one firm are accepted. Entries may be submitted in more than one category and may be awarded in more than one category. Separate nomination packages and entry fees must be submitted for each category of nomination, if submitted in more than one category.The 7th Annual Construction Management Project Achievement Awards program recognizes outstanding achievement in the practice of construction management. The awards program is designed to recognize and promote professionalism and excellence in the management of the construction process. Awards will be given to Texas-based CM practitioners for projects and programs that reflect this mission. To be eligible, projects, programs, or program phases must have achieved substantial, final, or a major phase completion during January 2019–January 2021.

All projects must be constructed by firms based in the State of Texas.

CMAA North Texas is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 
Copyright 2021 CMAA North Texas

Looking for something on the website -- search below and see what you can find.

Email Us:


1501 Hall Johnson Road #483 
Colleyville, TX  76034

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software